Board Members

Kent Pulfer
Wayne, NE
Officer Position: Chair
mpm@inebraska.com

Lowell Mueller
Hooper, NE
Officer Position: Vice Chair
loismueller_51@hotmail.com

Doug Temme
Wayne, NE
Officer Position: Secretary/Treasurer
temmdo@gmail.com

Amelia Breinig
Lincoln, NE
Officer Position: None
amelia.breinig@nebraska.gov

Mat Habrock
Lincoln, NE
Officer Position: None
mat.habrock@nebraska.gov

Mike Henn
Norfolk, NE
Officer Position: None
hhdairy@frontiernet.net

Joyce Racicky
Mason City, NE
Officer Position: none
racickygregjoyce@yahoo.com

Patty Richard
Lincoln, NE
Officer Position: None
patty.richard@nebraska.gov

Bob Storant
Lincoln, NE
Officer Position: None
bob.storant@nebraska.gov

Bill Thiele
Clearwater, NE
Officer Position: None
tldairy@nntc.net

Todd Tuls
Rising City, NE
Officer Position: None
todd@tulsdairies.com

Midwest Dairy Staff Representative

Kris Bousquet
S Sioux City, NE
(531) 207-4291
kbousquet@midwestdairy.com