Board Members

Jim Eschliman
Ericson, NE
Officer Position: Chair
jeschliman@hotmail.com

Lowell Mueller
Hooper, NE
Officer Position: Vice Chair
loismueller_51@hotmail.com

Doug Temme
Wayne, NE
Officer Position: Secretary/Treasurer
temmdo@gmail.com

Christina Barber
Lincoln, NE
Officer Position: None
christina.barber@nebraska.gov

Mat Habrock
Lincoln, NE
Officer Position: None
mat.habrock@nebraska.gov

Mike Henn
Norfolk, NE
Officer Position: None
hhdairy@frontiernet.net

Dwaine Junck
Carroll, NE
Officer Position: None
junckdairy@abbnebraska.com

Kent Pulfer
Wayne, NE
Officer Position: None
mpm@inebraska.com

Bill Thiele
Clearwater, NE
Officer Position: None
tldairy@nntc.net

Midwest Dairy Staff Representative

Rod Johnson
Lincoln, NE
(402) 261-5482
rjohnson@midwestdairy.com